Ketua Tim Yunior

   


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Rudyana S.E. , CA, Ak.
196812301996031003
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
rudyana@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Irwan Safari S.E., Ak., M.M.
197303292002121002
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
irwan.safari@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Fadjar Prajitno S.E.
197104052000031003
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior (IV.A)
fadjar.prajitno@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Mardiyatmo S.E., Ak.
196602061996031002
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
Mardiyatmo@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Lucia Nugrahjanti K., S.E., M.M.
197003041998032003
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
Lucia.Karsidi@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Hendro Sulistyo S.E.
196902211996031002
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
hendro.sulistyo@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Machrul S.E., Ak. , CA
196805241998031003
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
machrul@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Mukhammad Yogiantoro SE.Ak.
197709272006041005
Penata (III/c)
Ketua Tim Yunior
m.yogiantoro@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Welliya Elfajri S.E., Ak.
198112292007081001
Penata Tk. I (III/d)
Ketua Tim Yunior
welliya.elfajri@bpk.go.id


Nama :
NIP :
Pangkat :
Jabatan :
Email :


Edi Sunyoto S.Sos., MAB., Ak.
197310211994031003
Penata (III/c)
Ketua Tim Yunior
edi.sunyoto@bpk.go.id